Notice

As per an administrative order dated 14-02-2020, the Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla for hearing of W.P. No. 22290/2019 alongwith W.P. No. 28804/2019 and W.P. No.717/2020 has been constituted on 18-02-2020 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Registrar J-II